I Don’t Like Mondays 20/09/10


Hello darling ^-^ This week has been exciting to say the least… Every Monday I write ‘I Don’t Like Mondays’ about my favourite things in the past week, to beat the Monday blues and practise gratitude. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those of you who do not join in with me! (You see what I did there? No? Go look it up) Anyways my favourite things of the past week have been:

* Being inspired by and making me want to write songs!

* Okay again with music thing, i love my baby. By that I mean my bass.

* I love the Peculiar Pretzelmen! How epic is this video?

* In my fathers house it takes about a minute for things to change from washing dishes to everybody dancing together in the kitchen..sometimes I think I live in a movie – the not very entertaining but probably fun to film kind.

* Last Wednesday was my idea of absolute bliss. If you haven’t had a day like that this week – make one. I feel like the luckiest person on the planet.

* Spending so much time with Sammie that we’ve been adopting each others habits, this is all fine and dandy as so far I’m better at judging fictional characters and her words are deteriorating (sorry Sammie!) 😀 I just can’t wait ’til I adopt her voice…

What are you guys all excited about recently? Let me know!
Love and epic times,
Lizzi x

Hyperbole and a half is love ^-^

Leave a Reply

