I Don’t Like Mondays 06/09/10

‘I Don’t Like Mondays’ is the perfect blend of good memories, gratitude and super radness to create what we call, ‘The Monday Blues Assassin!’ You know the drill! My favourite things this past week have been:

* My dad surprising me with the first issue of CLiNT on the morning it came out! He’s the sweetest!

* The totally rad blog – Hyperbole and a Half! I have read article after article this week ’cause they are just hilarious.

* Being Sims compatible with Sammie! I never thought the day would come to know someone else who has to pause between actions!

* Getting my tidy on! I’ve been ruthlessly obliterating a mountain of clothes and I can’t wait to be done!

* My four year old sister genuinely believes that zombies exist. I find this adorable but obviously must be a bit scary for her…

* I love Friday nights in. I don’t care how much of a loser that makes me. I love them.

* Thinking about Halloween all the time! Listening to ooky-spooky music, planning my costume and thinking of ways to win over cynics!

* Dressing like Doctor Who because everybody knows bowties are cool.

Boxes full of love,

Lizzi x

Leave a Reply

