I Don’t Like Mondays 14/06/10


Hey everyone ^-^ It’s Monday again! The exams are almost over! There’ll be way more (and hopefully) better posts when they’re over! What have your favourite things been this past week? Mine are:

* Being asked “May we follow you?” when running into friends in town

* Learning Love Will Tear Us Apart on my ukulele!

* This video is so beautiful that it brought tears to my eyes – not many things do that!

* Accidentally finding a book of John Donne’s poems from my mother to my father from the year I was born.

* Getting lost on the way to an exhibition and deciding to go book shopping instead!

* Seriously dramatic classical music! Rachmaniov FTW, you know what I’m sayin’?

* Did anyone else notice Russel Howard’s ‘Boy with a Shed for a Head’ in the Alejandro video?

* Finally making playlists on Spotify! Share with me ^-^

Love and lemon cake,
Lizzi x

P.S. Don’t forget Fathers Day!

2 Responses to “I Don’t Like Mondays 14/06/10”

  1. Elen Says:

    Epic blog as usual! ^-^ love you lizzi xx

    • Lizzi Says:

      Thanks lovely! They’ll be better though! I promise – I just don’t have the time at the moment. Love you too Elen xx

Leave a Reply

