I Don’t Like Mondays 24/05/10

Hey everyone ^-^ Hows your week been? Some spectacularly wonderful things have happened this week! Let me tell you about them:

* I’m free from compulsory education! Isn’t that grand?

* Lazing in the park for hours with my awesome friends~

* Discovering The Everyday– which is perfect! I wish I knew about it sooner

* Everyone should get an account on robo.to it’s super fun ^-^

* Staying up late with my dad talking politics, economy and rights!

* I started watching Life On Mars- isn’t it fantastic?

* And lastly, the startling sunshine… I feel like I’m in a different country!

Love and serenades,
Lizzi x

From (500) Days of Summer

Leave a Reply

