I Don’t Like Mondays 29/02/10


Hi! Sorry the blogs a little shorter than usual today! May the power of ‘I Don’t Like Mondays’ inspire happiness and gratitude within you! My favourite things this past week were:

* Lovely chocolate éclairs

* Wearing glittery eye-shadow and being called ‘ziggy stardust’

* Don’t you just adore Vermillion Lies? I haven’t stopped listening to this song recently!

* Going to the local jazz club, the piano! the drums! the bass!

* I cannot stop listening to this song! o_o

* Finally getting the inspiration to work on an old art piece and totally finishing it!

* Derren Brown- the action figure!

* Words on body image from Gala Darling!

* Totally late Christmas presents are the best surprise ever!

love & lightning beams!

Lizzi x

On a good ship LOLLIPOP (okay I know Shirley Temple has nothing to do with cherry blossoms but I can say what I want to!)

2 Responses to “I Don’t Like Mondays 29/02/10”

  1. keithosaunders Says:

    If you like the piano, drums, and bass, have I got a jazz trio for you….my own!

    http://www.keithosaunders.com

Leave a Reply

