I Don’t Like Mondays 22/02/10

beautiful art by Elen

Hey kids ^-^ you know the drill by now, right? Every week has it’s pleasant surprises, sweet moments and times of yay! I think the fastest way to happiness is appreciating every little one and being truly grateful for them! Here are just a few of the things that made my week awesome:

* Going shopping with a few friends and getting a new dress!

* Having all the time in the world to do nothing…

* Reading underground literature! (Review to follow!)

* Having no one home and therefore moving over from (lovely) Gershwin to play in a more…chaotic manner on the piano

* Spotify being awesome and updating with albums by Reverend Glasseye etc..

* One of my favourite comics, Y: The Last Man, is going to be a movie!

* Bunnies in general…

* Going to the oldest record store in the world!

* Seeing a beautiful exhibition by Willie Doherty

* Reminiscing the best Pokemon moments, “Here comes my grandson…what was his name again?” :L

* Adoring The Princess and the Frog! Don’t you want to live in Shadow-mans house?

& finally,

* Neil Gaiman writing for Dr.Who! I love when wonderful forces combine!

Peace and sweet bunnies,

Lizzi

You can tell a lot about a person by their shoes

2 Responses to “I Don’t Like Mondays 22/02/10”

  1. Kay Says:

    NOT BEING FUNNY.
    THAT FILM HAS BEEN FOLLOWING ME!
    DO YOU HAVE IT?!?!?!
    ERRRGHHH I REALLY WANNA SEE IT.

    I was dreaming about it the other day because I read a review of it and there was a snippet on the BAFTAs and now it’s on here.

    I’m being stalked by that dude.

    HELP ME LIZZI xxxx

    • Lizzi Says:

      You mean Ferris Bueller? You can borrow it ^-^ its been one of my favourites for years and I watched it with my baby sister last week! You had a dream about it because you read a review? Thats kind of amazing o.o I will help you Kay!

Leave a Reply

